Παρασκευή , 19 Ιούλιος 2024
Home AGENDA Greek Economy: Prospects & Outlook Post Investment Upgrade | Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series
AGENDA

Greek Economy: Prospects & Outlook Post Investment Upgrade | Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series

Dear partners,

We are very happy to announce the launching of the Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series 2024, aiming to update the international investment community on developments in Greece and to raise the profile of Greece as a business and investment destination.

These webinars will be organized on a regular basis, culminating with the Annual “Capital Link Invest in Greece Forum” which will take place in New York on Monday, December 9, 2024.

Please see below details about the second webinar that we are organizing within the context of the Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series 2024:

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Time: 10 am EST / 3 pm London / 4 pm CET / 5 pm Athens – The webinar is LIVE

Duration: 45 minutes

Registerhere

Webinar title: “Greek Economy: Prospects & Outlook Post Investment Upgrade” Brief Presentation & Roundtable Discussion

Moderator: Mr. Georgios Papadimitriou, Partner, Accounts & Markets Leader, Central, Eastern & Southeastern Europe & Central Asia – EY

Panelists:

  1. Mr. Michael Arghyrou, Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers – Hellenic Republic
  2. Dr. Tasos Anastasatos, Group Chief Economist, Deputy General Manager  – Eurobank
  3. Mr. Filippo Taddei, Senior European Economist, Executive Director  – Goldman Sachs International
  4. Dr. Ilias Lekkos, Chief Economist – Piraeus Bank
  5. Mr. Frank Gill, Managing Director, EMEA Lead Sovereign Analyst – S&P Global Ratings

—-

Related Articles

ΙΔΡΥΜΑ ΕΥΓΕΝΙΔΟΥ: Ο Γαλάζιος Πλανήτης μας, μια παραγωγή του BBC Earth.

 Βουτήξτε στον εντυπωσιακό κόσμο κάτω από τα κύματα. Για λίγες μέρες προβάλλεται...

ΦΕΣΤΙΒΑΛ ΣΤΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ- ΛΙΠΑΣΜΑΤΑ 2024

Το ΦΕΣΤΙΒΑΛ ΣΤΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ σας καλεί σε μία μυσταγωγική βραδιά για ν’...

Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series

Join our Webinar: July 16, 2024  The Greek Real Estate Sector 10...

ΤΙΜΗΤΙΚΗ ΕΚΔΗΛΩΣΗ Δ.Σ.Π.: ΔΙΚΗΓΟΡΟΙ ΠΕΙΡΑΙΑ-ΕΙΚΑΣΤΙΚΟΙ

Ο Δικηγορικός Σύλλογος Πειραιά διοργανώνει ΜΙΑ ΒΡΑΔΙΑ ΓΙΟΡΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΙΤΙΣΜΟΥ στην αίθουσα...