Δευτέρα , 22 Ιούλιος 2024
Home AGENDA The Greek Stock Market in a New Era | Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series
AGENDAΕΛΛΑΔΑ

The Greek Stock Market in a New Era | Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series

Dear all,

As mentioned in my previous message, we organize a series of Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinars, aiming to update the international investment community on developments in Greece and to raise the profile of Greece as a business and investment destination.

These webinars will be organized on a regular basis, culminating with the Annual “Capital Link Invest in Greece Forum” which will take place in New York on Monday, December 9, 2024.

Please see below details about the third webinar that we are organizing today within the context of the Capital Link Invest in Greece Webinar Series 2024:

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Time: 10 am EST / 3 pm London / 4 pm CET / 5 pm Athens – The webinar is LIVE

Duration: 45 minutes

More info & Registration: here

Webinar title: “The Greek Stock Market in a New Era” – Brief Presentation & Roundtable Discussion

Moderator: Mr. Trevor Yates, Investment Analyst – Global X ETFs – MSCI Greece ETF (NYSE Arca: GREK)

 

Panelists:

Mr. Panagiotis Kladis, Head of Equity Research – Alpha Finance Investment Services

Mr. Alex Boulougouris, Head of Equity Research – Euroxx Securities

Mr. Vangelis Karanikas, Head of Research  – NBG Securities

Ms. Natasha Roumantzi, Head of Equity Research -Piraeus Securities

—-

Please see in the Invitation below all details about the upcoming webinars that we have scheduled. More webinars will be announced soon.

 

Dates of upcoming Webinars : July 2, 9, 16, 2024.

We hope you will join us!

Related Articles

Πολυχώρος Λιπασμάτων Δήμου Κερατσινίου Δραπετσώνας-STAND UP COMEDY SPECIAL

STAND UP COMEDY SPECIAL Την Τετάρτη 31 Ιουλίου στο ΦΕΣΤΙΒΑΛ ΣΤΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ...

Τραυματισμός ναυτικού στον Πειραιά

Θάνατοι λουόμενων στην Κόρινθο, τον Ασπρόπυργο και τον Αλμυρό – Τραυματισμός ναυτικού...

Δωρεά για ανακαίνιση χώρων κτιρίων της Ακαδημίας Εμπορικού Ναυτικού Ηπείρου από το «Ίδρυμα Αθηνά Ι. Μαρτίνο

Απόφαση αποδοχής της πρότασης δωρεάς στην Ακαδημία Εμπορικού Ναυτικού Ηπείρου υπέγραψε ο...

YES FORUM:  Γνώρισε την VShips! V.Group

Γνώρισε την VShips! V.Group 👉🏾 Σήμερα παρουσιάζουμε την ιστορία της VShips, πρωτοπόρο...